Fog Waves: Unusual Scenes

Honestly, I haven’t seen fog waves or anything close to that in my whole life. I did hear when you were at the top of the high mountains, you would be able to see cloud waves, however I never got chance to climb such mountains. But today, I just know you can see similar magnificent fog wave in San Francisco area through Nick Steinberg‘s photos. Nick is one of members in the group called “Fogaholics” who check the cams, satellites, and other forecasts to always be able to just get up and catch the fog.

1 2 3 4 6 7

Leave a Reply

