Enfuse Tea Flask Helps You Make Tea to Your Taste

As a pure loose tea lover, I barely pay attention to instant-tea bag. And honestly I don’t like those flavored tea which I believe just ruin the original nature flavor of the tea. Hence, when I came across this concept, I didn’t take it seriously. However, I am a bit too picky about the tea. The concept itself might be attractive to many of other the tea drinkers especially who are forever on the hunt for new blends. Hence, I still present you here – the Enfuse Tea Flask and let me know what do you think of this concept.

1-1 2-1 3-1 4 6

Leave a Reply

